DC Squad 2024, Players List of Delhi Capitals Team (Tata IPL 2024)

Coming to the detailed info for the Delhi Capitals 2024 squad, the management had done a pretty good job at it. The team didn’t perform well in the last season of IPL 2023.

During the first few seasons of IPL Delhi Daredevils were one of the most promising teams. At that time, Virender Sehwag led the team. Later they changed their team name to Delhi Capitals. Till then, they struggled there a way to find a good spot to compete with other teams. But as per the last two IPL seasons, it is one of their best seasons by far.

As a Delhi Capital fan, we are all expecting it to lift IPL 2024 trophy this season. Here you get all the updates about the Delhi Capital squad, their IPL 2024 match schedules. You can also you can book a ticket for Delhi Capital matches.

DC Team 2024 Players List

Their top 3 batsmen are Rishab Pant, David Warner, and Mitchell Marsh. Most of the players in DC are youngsters. The management should retain them for the next few years as they are performing well at the moment.

On IPL Auction 2024, DC is expected to pick some good hitters for their side. Talking about Delhi Capital’s bowling lineup, they have some of the best pacers like Anrich Nortje, and Mustafizur Rahman. They are the ones who can trouble any sort of batting lineup.

Delhi Capitals (DC) Players List for Tata IPL 2024

Here’s the expected player lineup for the DC Squad 2024 in the IPL 17th season.

Main Players List in MI Squad

  1. Rishab Pant
  2. David Warner
  3. Axar Patel
  4. Anrich Nortje

Other Players in Delhi Capitals IPL Team 2024

  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Rovman Powell
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Phil Salt
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Ripal Patel
  • Manish Pandey
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Priyam Garg
  • Aman Khan
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Vicky Ostwal
  • Yash Dhull
  • Praveen Dubey

DC Released Players (Before 2024 Auction)

These are the list of players anticipated to be let go from the DC Squad 2024 before the IPL 2024 Mini Auction.

DC Released Players 2024: Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Mustafizur Rahman

For all the DC lovers out there, we can provide you with all the information, match schedules and latest news happening for your favorite team. So, stay tuned to get all the updates. Check below for the detailed player list of Delhi Capitals.

Leave a Comment