Gujarat Titans (GT) Squad, Players List: Tata IPL 2022

The Gujarat Titans are one of the two new teams of IPL 2022.

Tata IPL 2022’s mega auction has finally been completed. We have the list of all players Gujarat Titans bought from the auction.

The team looks exciting with great Indian and foreign talents. Gujarat Titans (GT) can fight the biggest teams and lift the trophy.

So, let’s check the players’ list of Gujarat Titans for Tata IPL 2022 below.

Gujarat Titans Squad / Players List for Tata IPL 2022

We have listed players in categories like batsmen, bowlers, and wicket-keepers.

Pre-Auction Players

  • Hardik Pandya (C)
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shubman Gill

Batters and Wicket-keepers

  • Gurkeerat Singh
  • Jason Roy
  • Matthew Wade
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Abhinav Manohar
  • David Miller


  • Alzarri Joseph
  • B Sai Sudharshan
  • Darshan Nalkande
  • Dominic Drakes
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Vijay Shankar


  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Pradeep Sangwan
  • Varun Aaron
  • Yash Dayal
  • Noor Ahmad
  • R Sai Kishor

Leave a Comment