MI Squad 2024, Players List of Mumbai Indians Team (IPL 2024)

Mumbai Indians have won 5 IPL titles. They won in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020. MI has the highest fan following in the world. The teams look like the most destructive franchise this year also with the star-packed players.

We are here with all the details of the IPL 2024 Mumbai Indians squad list and match schedules. Being an MI fan, you must be looking for how to book tickets online for Mumbai Indians matches. Don’t worry, we got your back. Here we will provide all the details and steps you need to know about ticket booking online as well as offline. So don’t waste your time before buying your MI next match ticket as they will be sold in a while as they are available online.

MI Team 2024 Players List

Talking about last year’s MI journey, they were in the 4th position of the IPL points table. Going into bowling, they have the world no.1 bowler by their side Jasprit Bumrah.

Going pretty well and having the best winning combination, MI has to buy some great players from IPL auction 2024 too. Despite the strongest batting and bowling lineup and adding some newcomers to their bunker it’s time to see how the Men In Blue performs in IPL season 17. As MI fans, we don’t have much to worry about.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Players List for Tata IPL 2024

Presenting the projected lineup of players in the MI Squad 2024 for the IPL 17 Tournament.

Main Players List in MI Squad

  1. Rohit Sharma (C)
  2. Jasprit Bumrah
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Tim David
  5. Ishan Kishan

Other Players in Mumbai Indians IPL Team 2024

  • Piyush Chawla
  • Cameron Green
  • Tilak Varma
  • Chris Jordan
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Tristan Stubbs
  • Jhye Richardson
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Sandeep Warrier
  • Arshad Khan
  • Raghav Goyal
  • Vishnu Vinod
  • Akash Madhwal
  • Nehal Wadhera
  • Kumar Kartikeya
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Duan Jansen
  • Shams Mulani
  • Jofra Archer

MI Released Players (Before 2024 Auction)

Here are the names of players expected to be released from the MI Squad 2024 prior to the IPL 2024 Auction.

MI Released Players 2024: Jhye Richardson, Chris Jordan, Tristan Stubbs

To stay updated and get the latest news of MI IPL 2024 Time Table, tickets, and squad lists keep visiting this page.

Leave a Comment