RCB Squad / Players List and Match Schedule for Tata IPL 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the most followed IPL franchises. They have got a huge fan base and support. Yet, they have never fulfilled the dream of their fans by not winning any title. The fans as always expecting RCB to win IPL 2021 cup.

Every year they come with big hype and promises. But, they fail to deliver as their bowling department has always been so weak. Even though they got some good bowlers but the performances were never up to the mark. So, everyone’s eyes were on the auction for RCB’s picking of players. Everyone wanted this 14th season of Indian Premier League should be different for RCB. So, their panel at the auction tried their best for a strong RCB Squad for Tata IPL 2021. If you want to check the schedule of their matches, visit our IPL 2021 Schedule page.

ipl 2021 royal challengers bangalore players list

Their batting line-up has always been their strength. They just needed to bring in some strong bowlers to forget their bowling woes. So, they put their bid and got some foreign giants like Dale Steyn and Kane Richardson. To further improve their bowling strength, they have brought seam bowling all-rounders like Chris Morris, Ishuru Udana, and Pavan Deshpande. Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, and Navdeep Saini are RCB’s best Indian bowlers. Navdeep Saini has been in fine form with Nation Team in every recent tour. Among spinners, Chahal will be only the strength who will lead with Pawan Negi and Washington Sundar. Still, the bowling line-up looks vulnerable if one of their key seamers gets injured.

Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers as always their leaders in the batting department this season. To further strengthen the batting lineup, they have brought up foreign stars like Aaron Finch and Joshua Philippe. So, as a fan, we hope for the best this 14th season of the Indian Premier League.

Retained Players:

Virat Kohli (C), Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers (wk), Pavan Deshpande, Washington Sundar, Daniel Sams, Josh Philippe (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj

Bought in IPL 2021 Auction:

Glenn Maxwell, Kyle Jamieson, Daniel Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen






Fast Bowlers:

Leave a Comment