RR Squad 2024, Players List of Rajasthan Royals Team (Tata IPL 2024)

RR Team Squad for IPL 2024: By winning the first-ever IPL Trophy in 2008 RR made sure they were on the champions list of IPL. But after that one and only trophy, they failed to impress their fans by not getting into any other IPL finals.

They had their way into 4 of the playoffs but not more than that. The last two seasons were one of their best. But, this year with a settled players squad, they are looking to lock horns with the other 9 teams.

RR Team 2024 Players List

Here, you can find all the squad details of your favorite RR IPL team. We will let you know which players RR retained this year and about all the new players they added to their squad. By checking on the list you can easily guess how strong Rajasthan Royals Squad 2024 is compared to others.

RR Squad, Players List for Tata IPL 2024

Here is the predicted list of players in RR Squad 2024 for IPL 17.

Main Players List in RR Squad

  1. Sanju Samson (C)
  2. Jos Buttler
  3. Yashasvi Jaiswal
  4. Y Chahal
  5. Ravichandran Ashwin

Other Players in RR IPL Team 2024

  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Dhruv Jurel
  • Riyan Parag
  • Joe Root
  • Trent Boult
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Obed McCoy
  • Adam Zampa
  • Jason Holder
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Akash Vashisht
  • Abdul PA
  • Kuldeep Sen
  • KC Cariappa
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Donovan Ferreira (wk)
  • KM Asif
  • Kunal Rathore

RR Released Players (Before 2024 Auction)

Here’s the list of players who are expected to be let go from the RR Squad 2024 before the IPL 2024 Auction.

RR Released Players 2024: Murugan Ashwin, Obed McCoy

As IPL season 17 is about start in a few days we all are excited about it. If you are a Rajasthan Royal fan and need to track your favorite team, we got you covered. Here on our website, we will provide all the details about the RR match schedule along with all the online IPL ticket booking options. This will help you to enjoy all the RR matches.

Leave a Comment