SRH Squad, Players List & Match Schedule for Tata IPL 2022

Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the most consistent franchises so far throughout their IPL journey. SRH fans already have something to cheer up for as SRH won the IPL 2016 edition. This time they want their team to win it again for them.

If you are an SRH fan and want to know the IPL 2022 SRH squad list, SRH match schedule, then you are at the right place. Over the next few days, we are going to entertain you by providing you with all the information related to IPL 15. All the news, stats, squad list, and IPL 2022 schedule for your favorite SRH team.

ipl 2022 sunrisers hyderabad players list

Talking about SRH at IPL auction 2022 they did pick few big names. Luckily, they have got many Indian talents at decent prices. Still without picking any big players from the auction they seem to have in control of a pretty decent team for this 15th season of IPL.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Players List for Tata IPL 2022

SRH team had retained their 3 key players before the 2022 mega auction.

  1. Kane Williamson
  2. Abdul Samad
  3. Umran Malik

The following Sunrisers Hyderabad players are from the Tata IPL 2022 auction.

Batters and Wicket-keepers

  • Aiden Markram
  • Priyam Garg
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Vishnu Vinod


  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Glenn Philips
  • Marco Jansen
  • Romario Shephard
  • Sean Abbott
  • Shashank Singh
  • Washington Sundar


  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Saurabh Dubey
  • T Natarajan
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Shreyas Gopal

The total squad strength of Sunrisers Hyderabad is 23. The Players list of SRH 2022 looks promising for IPL season 15. As SRH fan we do hope they will perform their best to get their hand on the trophy. Stay tuned with us to get the latest updates about SRH squads, matches, and news.

Leave a Comment