Tata IPL 2022 Points Table – 15th Indian Premier League

Tata IPL 2021 Points Table

Hello friends! It’s the season of IPL 2022 has arrived. All the cricket fans including you and me are eagerly waiting for the start of the 15th season of IPL T20. This season Chennai Super Kings (CSK) are defending champions who defeated Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by 27 runs on IPL 2020 to claim the … Read more