Dream11 IPL 2021 Schedule, Time Table, Match List PDF, Venue

Hello friends, We welcome all the IPL T20 cricket fans to our website. As we all know cricket is the most celebrated game in India. If you are an IPL fan and need to know all the updates about IPL T20 2021 then you are in the right place. Here you can get all the details about Dream11 IPL T20 2021 match schedule. Along with that, we cover all the upcoming happening in the most popular cricket league Indian premier league.

We provide IPL live score, Points table, team squads, Information about match tickets, and all that you need to enjoy this new season of IPL 2021. IPL has the biggest fan following all over the world as the most popular cricket league. Along with you, we are also most excited about the upcoming Indian premier league 2021 season. Check the history of All IPL Winners and Runners-up with IPLMatchSchedule.com.

Dream11 IPL 2021 Schedule

Let’s talk about some facts about IPL. Indian Premier League (IPL) is the Twenty20 cricket league that is played in India during the months of April, May, and June. Around eight teams participate in this league which represents their respective states. IPL is founded by BCCI in the year 2008. Rajasthan Royals was the first team to be the champion of 1st season. After that, we have seen many champions.

Talking about the last season it was a nail-biting final match of IPL 2019. Where Mumbai Indians won by just 1 run from Chennai Super Kings to lift the trophy at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. This was the fourth time MI own the IPL title.

 

Dream11 IPL 2021 Schedule (14th Season)

Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most popular cricket, T20 league, all around the world. All the matches of IPL T20 are played on 9 different venues across India. IPL fever continues not only in India but all over the world for 51 days. IPL already completed 13 seasons. Upcoming IPL 2021 is the 14th season on the line. This page is all about Dream11 IPL 2021 Schedule. We have also added the IPL 2021 Players List of all 8 teams.

Update 1: This year’s IPL is going to start on 9 April and the final is on 30 May.

Update 2: The auction for this year’s IPL is over. New players and player changes in all squad are available. Please check all teams’ players list pages.

Update 3: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) team is now officially Punjab Kings (PBKS).

Confirmed 1st Match of Dream11 IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians (Defending Champions).

Important: The below table of Indian Premier League is the official IPL 2021 Schedule.

SL No. Match Schedule Date and Time Venue
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 9, Friday (7.30 PM) Chennai
2 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) April 10, Saturday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
3 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 11, Sunday (7.30 PM) Chennai
4 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) April 12, Monday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
5 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) April 13, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Chennai
6 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 14, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Chennai
7 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) April 15, Thursday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
8 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) April 16, Friday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
9 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) April 17, Saturday (7.30 PM) Chennai
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 18, Sunday (3.30 PM) Chennai
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) April 18, Sunday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
12 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) April 19, Monday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
13 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) April 20, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Chennai
14 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) April 21, Wednesday (3.30 PM) Chennai
15 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) April 21, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
16 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) April 22, Thursday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
17 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) April 23, Friday (7.30 PM) Chennai
18 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 24, Saturday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
19 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 25, Sunday (3.30 PM) Mumbai
20 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) April 25, Sunday (7.30 PM) Chennai
21 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 26, Monday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
22 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 27, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
23 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) April 28, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Delhi
24 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) April 29, Thursday (3.30 PM) Delhi
25 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 29, Thursday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
26 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 30, Friday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 1, Saturday (7.30 PM) Delhi
28 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) May 2, Sunday (3.30 PM) Delhi
29 Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) May 2, Sunday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
30 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) May 3, Monday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
31 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) May 4, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Delhi
32 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 5, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Delhi
33 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 6, Thursday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
34 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 7, Friday (7.30 PM) Delhi
35 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Delhi Capitals (DC) May 8, Saturday (3.30 PM) Ahmedabad
36 Rajasthan Royals (RR) v Mumbai Indians (MI) May 8, Saturday (7.30 PM) Delhi
37 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 9, Sunday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
38 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) May 9, Sunday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
39 Mumbai Indians (MI) v Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) May 10, Monday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
40 Delhi Capitals (DC) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) May 11, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
41 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) May 12, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
42 Mumbai Indians (MI) v Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 13, Thursday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
43 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) May 13, Thursday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
44 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Delhi Capitals (DC) May 14, Friday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
45 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 15, Saturday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
46 Rajasthan Royals (RR) v Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) May 16, Sunday (3.30 PM) Kolkata
47 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Mumbai Indians (MI) May 16, Sunday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
48 Delhi Capitals (DC) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) May 17, Monday (3.30 PM) Kolkata
49 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) May 18, Tuesday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
50 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 19, Wednesday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
51 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Mumbai Indians (MI) May 20, Thursday (3.30 PM) Kolkata
52 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) May 21, Friday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
53 Delhi Capitals (DC) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 21, Friday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
54 Punjab Kings (PBKS) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) May 22, Saturday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
55 Mumbai Indians (MI) v Delhi Capitals (DC) May 23, Sunday (3.30 PM) Kolkata
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 23, Sunday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
57 QUALIFIER 1 May 25, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
58 ELIMINATOR May 26, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
59 QUALIFIER 2 May 28, Friday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
60 FINAL May 30, Sunday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad

 

Dream11 IPL 2021 All Teams Squad or Players List

We have made dedicated pages for each IPL team squad just for our fans. Know about every teams’ strengths and weaknesses only on IPLMatchSchedule.com. So, check every team’s players list for IPL season 14 from the below links.

1. Royal Challengers Bangalore: RCB Players List 2021

2. Delhi Capitals: DC Players List 2021

3. Punjab Kings: PBKS Players List 2021

4. Rajasthan Royals: RR Players List 2021

5. Sunrisers Hyderabad: SRH Players List 2021

6. Kolkata Knight Riders: KKR Players List 2021

7. Mumbai Indians: MI Players List 2021

8. Chennai Super Kings: CSK Players List 2021

 

If you are a big fan of IPL and want to know more about the schedule and happenings of IPL, then you have to wait for some time now. As there are no official schedules released yet. To know more about the IPL T20 you can always check the Official website of https://www.iplt20.com.

Once there is an official schedule released we will provide you with the latest updates about IPL 2021 schedule, Teams, and everything you need as a true IPL lover.